Directory

GSTL/F Board of Directors 2011
Surf Club
David Kranstuber 281-8380 dkranstuber@yahoo.com  
Ocean Creek
Donna Jackman 222-2768 jjigger@aol.com  
Kingston
Vacant      
Grande Dunes
Debbie Jones 995-1847 debbiej@sc.rr.com  
John Semmens 293-2952 rjsemmens@aol.com Treasurer
Dunes Club
Debbie Bass 450-4125 db317@sc.rr.com  
Amy Jordan 455-4338 ajordan@sc.rr.com  
Myrtle Beach
Jonathan Knopsnyder 602-4688 mybobk@gmail.com  
Riverfront
Jan Dieter 248-6092 jandieter@coastalfam.com  
Kristy Powell 365-9420 kristy_powell2000@yahoo.com  
Prestwick
Tonya Barr 238-8261 tbarr2@sc.rr.com  
Dave Hobson 650-0636 dhobson749@aol.com  
Wachesaw
Delores Blount 651-5193 dblount@strandmedia.com Secretary
Litchfield
Don Dobbins 651-0337 dobbinsb@msn.com  
Karen Vanderschaaf 237-8150 kbvandy@aol.com  
Georgetown / Debordieu
Phil Meador 545-1366 pmeador@sc.rr.com  
At Large
Neal Peterson 650-5505 Neal.peterson@hotmail.com Media Rep (ExOfficio)
David Honeycutt 293-5158 honeycutt@sc.rr.com President
Susie Honeycutt 293-5158 honeycutt@sc.rr.com Vice-President – LLC